September 22

18th Annual New Smyrna Beach Jazz Festival

​Flagler Ave. 10-5

Ty

Ocala Arts Festival

Saturday Oct. 27- Sun. Oct 28

10-5

Downtown Ocala, Florida


Downtown Venice Art Festival

November 3 and 4  2018

Downtown Venice, Fla.


Mount Dora Festival of the Arts

Downtown Mount Dora, Fla.

​Feb 2 &3  10-5

​Vero Beach 2019

Boston Mills Art Festival with my two sons, Adam and Kevin

Art Shows

Gallery & Teaching Studio


Booth photo from April 2017

Vero Beach


Deland Fall Festival of the Arts

November 17 and 18

10-5

Downtown DeLand Florida

Mainsail Festival of the Arts

Venoy Park

Downtown St. Petersburg

Sat. April 19 10-5

Sunday April 20 10-5

Under the Oaks Art Festival

Vero Beach, Florida

Riverside Park

Friday March 8  9-5

Sat. March 9  9-5

Sunday March 10  9-4 

Images

New Smyrna Beach, Fla.

Friday Jan 25..1-5

Sat Jan. 26 10-5

Sunday Jan. 27 10-5

Riverside Drive